resttrac.blogg.se

Portland no kill shelters near me
Portland no kill shelters near me





  1. #Portland no kill shelters near me how to
  2. #Portland no kill shelters near me full
  3. #Portland no kill shelters near me free

I have a heart of gold and a gentle soul, and I just need someone who’s patient and loving to give me all the love, training, and affection I long for! I am learning all about crate training here, which is a great start to everything else you want to teach me.

#Portland no kill shelters near me how to

I get along great with other dogs and cats and will enjoy the gentle affection of calm children 4+ who know how to treat me with respect. I am getting more confident with each passing day, and I hope that will continue in my new home. I can be nervous in new situations, but I warm up pretty quick if you take things slow and easy.

#Portland no kill shelters near me full

At 2 years old I’m still young and full of potential, I just need someone to help me blossom. I’m a little rosebud ready to bloom…ready to blossom into the dog of your dreams.

#Portland no kill shelters near me free

My adoption fee is $280 and includes spay, microchip & registration, reduced-cost training class, free veterinary exam, 1 month pet health insurance, leash/collar, food sample, toy & treat packet. If you give me patience and commitment, I will not let you down! Largas perros de la familia vivir la vida nueva!ġ year old-40lbs. Give me lots of love, guidance, and positive reinforcement, and I will do my best to learn fast and give it all I got! I am even crate trained already! I am very sweet, fun, and playful, so I will do best with sturdy ninos (that means children), and I get along great with other perros (dogs), and dog-savvy los gatos (cats). I am a babe still and eager to continue with all my training. For those of you who aren’t bilingual like me that’s “Hello! My name is Banquita, I traveled here all the way from Mexico.” I am so excited to have been given a wonderful opportunity here in the PNW! I miss the beaches and beautiful scenery of my homeland, but I am excited to start a new life here! I hope that someone will give me the opportunity to become the great family pet I know I can be. Hola, mi nombre es Banquita, viajé aquí desde Mexico. My adoption fee is $240 and includes microchip & registration, spay, reduced-cost training class, free veterinary exam, leash/collar, food sample, toy & treat packet.

portland no kill shelters near me

Put in a little more work, a little patience, and a lot of love and you'll have yourself a posh pooch who'll be the envy of everyone around.Ģ years old-50lbs. I am fun and playful, athletic and agile (not a girl to be left in the backyard all day, I wanna be having fun with you!). I am already crate trained though, walk nicely on leash, get along great with other dogs and sturdy children 6+ too. I mean really, I could be the pattern for doggies to come! Sure, I could use a stitch here and there, some finishing touches and detail work just the usual tailoring that all pups need. I am Balenciaga and even the most lavish designer couldn't create a pup funner than me-I am companion couture! From the streets of Hawaii to your comfy sofa, I can’t wait to find a family to dote on me.

portland no kill shelters near me

I am pure luxury! Spoil yourself with my puppy love, indulge in my cuteness. Labrador Retriever + Pit Bull Terrier + Shar Pei Mix

portland no kill shelters near me

My adoption fee is $240 and includes microchip, neuter, reduced-cost training class, free veterinary exam, leash/collar, food sample, toy & treat packet. I wish that this new person will give me all of the guidance, continues leash training, and patience a young Border Collie + Pittie needs, and I wish that this person will come for me soon.Ģ 1/2 years old-50lbs. I am loyal and affectionate, already crate trained and eager to please. See, I take a little while to feel comfortable around new people, and I want nothing more than to keep my person safe. A person with other dogs to play with would be great, or respectful children 14+ who understand how to be calm and gentle to let me warm up in my own time. I wish for a person that is patient, gentle, and full of fun someone that will take advantage of my big brains and enthusiasm to learn. If I had three wishes, what would they be? Well, the truth is I only have one wish: a person to call my own.







Portland no kill shelters near me